• Bonamassa, Joe "Beacon Theatre Live From New York Cd"
kod EAN: 8712725739128nr kat.: 8712725739128

Bonamassa, Joe "Beacon Theatre Live From New York Cd"

  • Artist: BONAMASSA, JOE Title: Beacon Theatre Live From New York Cd
Wytwórnia: PROVOGUE
    CD 1
    1. 72nd St. Subway Blues
    2. Slow Train
    3. Cradle Rock
    4. When The Fire Hits The Sea
    5. Midnight Blues
    6. Dust Bowl
    7. The River
    8. Ill Take Care Of You
    9. Sinners Prayer
    10. You Better Watch Yourself
    11. Steal Your Heart Away

    CD 2
    1. Bird On A Wire
    2. Down Around My Place
    3. I Know A Place
    4. Blue And Evil
    5. Walk In My Shadows
    6. Fire And Water
    7. Mountain Time
    8. Young Man Blues
    9. If Heartaches Were Nickels
12,39 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel