• Evergrey "Torn Remaster"
kod EAN: 884860233620nr kat.: 884860233620

Evergrey "Torn Remaster"

  • Artist: EVERGREY Title: Torn Remaster
Wytwórnia: AFM
    1 Broken Wings
    2 Soaked
    3 Fear
    4 When Kingdoms Fall
    5 In Confidence
    6 Fail
    7 Numb
    8 Torn
    9 Nothing Is Erased
    10 Still Walk Alone
    11 These Scars
    Bonus Tracks:
    12 Caught In A Lie
    13 The Masterplan (Live At Bang Your Head Festival 2007)
14,38 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel