• Evergrey "In Search Of Truth"
kod EAN: 884860227124nr kat.: 884860227124

Evergrey "In Search Of Truth"

  • Artist: EVERGREY Title: In Search Of Truth
Music Label: AFM
    Dysk: 1

    1. The masterplan
    2. Rulers of the mind
    3. Watching the skies
    4. State of paralysis
    5. The encounter
    6. Mark of the triangle
    7. Dark waters
    8. Different worlds
    9. Misled
    10. Rulers of the mind (Live)
    11. Mark of the triangle (Live)
    12. Misled (Live)
13,55 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.