• Delain "Apocalypse & Chill Limited Edition"
kod EAN: 840588130856nr kat.: 840588130856

Delain "Apocalypse & Chill Limited Edition"

  • Artist: DELAIN Title: Apocalypse & Chill Limited Edition
Wytwórnia: NAPALM
    1. One Second
    2. We Had Everything
    3. Chemical Redemption
    4. Burning Bridges
    5. Vengeance
    6. To Live Is To Die
    7. Let's Dance
    8. Creatures
    9. Ghost House Heart
    10. Masters Of Destiny
    11. Legions Of The Lost
    12. The Greatest Escape
    13. Combustion
    14. Masters Of Destiny (Orchestra Version)
    15. Burning Bridges (Orchestra Version)
    16. Vengeance (Orchestra Version)
8,26 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel