• Delain "Interlude Limited Edition"
kod EAN: 819224011286nr kat.: 819224011286

Delain "Interlude Limited Edition"

  • Artist: DELAIN Title: Interlude Limited Edition
Wytwórnia: NAPALM
    1. Breathe On Me
    2. Collars and Suits
    3. Are You Done With Me New Single Mix
    4. Such A Shame
    5. Cordell
    6. Smalltown Boy
    7. We Are The Others New Ballad Version
    8. Mother Machine
    9. Get The Devil Out Of Me
    10. Milk And Honey
    11. Invidia
    12. Electricity
    13. Not Enough

    Bonus DVD
    1. Invidia
    2. Electricity
    3. We are The Others
    4. Milk and Honey
    5. Not Enough
    6. Backstage footage
    7. Get The Devil out of Me
    8. We are The Others
    9. April Rain
    10. Frozen

15,96 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

Bought with this Item:

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel