• Nightwish "End Of An Era"
kod EAN: 727361167929nr kat.: 727361167929

Nightwish "End Of An Era"

  • Artist: NIGHTWISH Title: End Of An Era
    Disc 1
    1. Dark chest of wonders
    2. Planet hell
    3. Ever dream
    4. The kinslayer
    5. Phantom of the opera
    6. The siren
    7. Sleeping sun
    8. High hopes
    9. Bless the child
    10. Wishmaster
    11. Nightwish player software Data Track

    Disc 2
    1. Slaying the dreamer
    2. Kuolema tekee taiteilijan
    3. Nemo
    4. Ghost love score
    5. Stone people
    6. Creek Marys blood
    7. Over the hills and far away
    8. Wish I had an angel
7,55 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel