• Edguy "Theater Of Salvation Anniversary Edition"
kod EAN: 884860287029nr kat.: 884860287029

Edguy "Theater Of Salvation Anniversary Edition"

  • Artist: EDGUY Title: Theater Of Salvation Anniversary Edition
Wytwórnia: AFM
    1. The Healing Vision
    2. Babylon
    3. The Headless Game
    4. Land Of The Miracle
    5. Wake Up The King
    6. Falling Down
    7. Arrow's Fly
    8. Holy Shadows
    9. Another Time
    10. The Unbeliever
    11. Theater Of Salvation

    Bonus CD:
    12. For A Trace Of Life
    13. Walk On Fighting (Live)
    14. Babylon (Live)
    15. Land Of The Miracle (Live)
    16. The Headless Game (Live)
    17. Wake Up The King (Live)
14,58 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required
'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel