• Edguy "Kingdom Of Madness Anniversay Edition"
kod EAN: 884860201223nr kat.: 884860201223

Edguy "Kingdom Of Madness Anniversay Edition"

  • Artist: EDGUY Title: Kingdom Of Madness Anniversay Edition
Wytwórnia: AFM
    1. Paradise (Remastered)
    2. Wings of a Dream (Remastered)
    3. Heart of Twilight (Remastered)
    4. Dark Symphony (Remastered)
    5. Deadmaker (Remastered)
    6. Angel Rebellion (Remastered)
    7. When a Hero Cries (Remastered)
    8. Steel Church (Remastered)
    9. The Kingdom (Remastered)
    10. Wings of a Dream (Live) (Remastered)
    11. Wings of a Dream (Version 2001) (Remastered)
14,36 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required
'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel