• Edguy "Vain Glory Opera Anniversary Edition"
kod EAN: 884860241328nr kat.: 884860241328

Edguy "Vain Glory Opera Anniversary Edition"

  • Artist: EDGUY Title: Vain Glory Opera Anniversary Edition
Wytwórnia: AFM
    01. Overture
    02. Until We Rise Again
    03. How Many Miles
    04. Scarlet Rose
    05. Out Of Control
    06. Vain Glory Opera
    07. Fairytale
    08. Walk On Fighting
    09. Tomorrow
    10. No More Foolin'
    11. Hymn
    12. But Here I Am
    13. Vain Glory Opera (Bonus Track)
    14. Out Of Control (Bonus Track)
14,58 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required
'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel