• Turbonegro "Apocalypse Dudes"
kod EAN: 7072805002315nr kat.: 7072805002315

Turbonegro "Apocalypse Dudes"

  • Artist: TURBONEGRO Title: Apocalypse Dudes
Wytwórnia: INDIE
    1. The Age Of Pamparus
    2. Selfdestruction Bust
    3. Get It On
    4. Rock Against Ass
    5. Don't Say Motherfucker, Motherfucke
    6. Rendezvous With Anus
    7. Zillion Dollar Sadist
    8. Prince Of The Rodeo
    9. Back To Dungaree High
    10. Are You Ready (For Some Darkness)
    11. Monkey On Your Back
    12. Humiliation Street
    13. Good Head
14,56 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required
'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel