• Turbonegro "Ass Cobra"
kod EAN: 7072805002339nr kat.: 7072805002339

Turbonegro "Ass Cobra"

  • Artist: TURBONEGRO Title: Ass Cobra
Music Label: INDIE
    1. A Dazzling Display of Talent
    2. The Midnight NAMBLA
    3. Deathtime
    4. Black Rabbit
    5. Denim Demon
    6. Bad Mongo
    7. Mobile Home
    8. I Got Erection
    9. Just Flesh
    10. Hobbit Motherfuckers
    11. Sailor Man
    12. Turbonegro Hate the Kids
    13. Imorgen Skal Eg Daue
    14 Raggare Is A Bunch Of Motherfuckers
11,86 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.