• Laaz Rockit "Know Your Enemy"
kod EAN: 4028466106223nr kat.: 4028466106223

Laaz Rockit "Know Your Enemy"

  • Artist: LAAZ ROCKIT Title: Know Your Enemy
Music Label: MASSACRE
    1. Demolition
    2. Last Breath
    3. Euroshima
    4. Most Dangerous Game
    5. Shot To Hell
    6. Say Goodbye M F
    7. Self Destruct
    8. Means To An End
    9. Im Electric
    10. Mad Axe Attack
    11. Shits Ugly

    Bonus DVD
    Laaz Rockit Aardschokdag t Karregat Eindhoven April 20th 1986

    1. Backstabber
    2. Prelude
    3. Dreams Die Hard
    4. Guitar Solo
    5. Forced To Fight
    6. Spared From The Fire
    7. Wreckling Machine
    8. Caught In The Act
    9. Citys Gonna Burn
13,52 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.