• Laaz Rockit "Annihilation Principle"
kod EAN: 4028466106216nr kat.: 4028466106216

Laaz Rockit "Annihilation Principle"

  • Artist: LAAZ ROCKIT Title: Annihilation Principle
Music Label: MASSACRE
    1. Fire in the Hole
    2. Mob Justice
    3. Chain of Fools
    4. Shadow Company
    5. Holiday in Cambodia
    6. Bad Blood
    7. Chasin Charlie
    8. Mirror to Madness
    9. Omen

    Bonus DVD
    Live At Dynamo Open Air 1988

    1. Last Breath
    2. Wuroshima
    3. Prelude
    4. Forced To Fight
    5. Say Goodbye M.F.
    6. Spared From The Fire
    7. Mirror To Madness
    8. Guitar Solo
    9. Self Destruct
    10. Zug Mijn Pik
    11. Caught In The Act
13,61 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.