• Laaz Rockit "Taste Of Rebellion & Live Untold"
kod EAN: 4028466106704nr kat.: 4028466106704

Laaz Rockit "Taste Of Rebellion & Live Untold"

  • Artist: LAAZ ROCKIT Title: Taste Of Rebellion & Live Untold
Wytwórnia: MASSACRE
    Disc 1 CD
    Taste Of Rebellion
    1. The Name Of The Father And The Gun...
    2. Greed Machine
    3. Fire In The Hole
    4. Citys Gonna Burn
    5. Leatherface
    6. Suicide City
    7. Enemy Within
    8. Prelude To Death
    9. Into The Asylum
    10. Holiday In Cambodia
    11. Curiosity Kills
    Disc 2 DVD
    Live Untold
    Live Material From 1988 and 2005 interviews and more...
14,36 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required
'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel