• Legion Of The Damned "Malevolent Rapture Sons Of The Jackal"
kod EAN: 840588121274nr kat.: 840588121274

Legion Of The Damned "Malevolent Rapture Sons Of The Jackal"

  • Artist: LEGION OF THE DAMNED Title: Malevolent Rapture Sons Of The Jackal
Wytwórnia: NAPALM
    Dysk: 1

    1. Legion Of The Damned
    2. Death's Head March
    3. Werewolf Corpse
    4. Into The Eye Of The Storm
    5. Malevolent Rapture
    6. Demonfist
    7. Taste Of The Whip
    8. Bleed For Me
    9. Scourging The Crowned King
    10. Killing For Recreation
    11. Dead Man Walking
    12. The Vow Of Retaliation
    13. Parasite
    14. Killing Breed
    15. Creatures Of The Night

    Dysk: 2

    1. Son Of The Jackal
    2. Undead Stillborn
    3. Avenging Archangel
    4. Death Is My Master (Slay For Kali)
    5. Sepulchral Ghoul
    6. Seven Heads They Slumber
    7. Infernal Wrath
    8. Atomicide
    9. Ten Horns Arise
    10. Diabolist
14,36 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required
'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel