• Cradle Of Filth "Existence Is Futile"
kod EAN: 727361541620nr kat.: 727361541620

Cradle Of Filth "Existence Is Futile"

  • Artist: CRADLE OF FILTH Title: Existence Is Futile
    01. The Fate Of The World On Our Shoulders
    02. Existential Terror
    03. Necromantic Fantasies
    04. Crawling King Chaos
    05. Here Comes A Candle... (Infernal Lullaby)
    06. Black Smoke Curling From The Lips Of War
    07. Discourse Between A Man And His Soul
    08. The Dying Of The Embers
    09. Ashen Mortality
    10. How Many Tears To Nurture A Rose?
    11. Suffer Our Dominion
    12. Us, Dark, Invincible
11,72 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel