• Cradle Of Filth "Darkly, Darkly, Venus Aversa"
kod EAN: 801056775924nr kat.: 801056775924

Cradle Of Filth "Darkly, Darkly, Venus Aversa"

  • Artist: CRADLE OF FILTH Title: Darkly, Darkly, Venus Aversa
    1. The Cult Of Venus Aversa
    2. One Foul Step From The Abyss
    3. The Nun With The Astral Habit
    4. Retreat Of The Sacred Heart
    5. The Persecution Song
    6. Deceiving Eyes
    7. Lilith Immaculate
    8. The Spawn Of Love And War
    9. Harlot On A Pedestal
    10. Forgive Me Father (I Have Sinned)
    11. Beyond Eleventh Hour
9,63 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required
'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel