• Cradle Of Filth "Trouble And Their Double Lives"
kod EAN: 840588176212nr kat.: 840588176212

Cradle Of Filth "Trouble And Their Double Lives"

  • Artist: CRADLE OF FILTH Title: Trouble And Their Double Lives
    CD 1
    1. She Is A Fire
    2. Heaven Torn Asunder
    3. Blackest Magick In Practice
    4. Honey and Sulphur
    5. Nymphetamine (Fix)
    6. Born In A Burial Gown
    7. Desire In Violent Overture
    8. Bathory Aria
    9. The Death Of Love

    CD 2
    1. Demon Prince Regent
    2. Heartbreak And Seance
    3. Right Wing Of The Garden Triptych
    4. The Promise Of Fever
    5. Haunted Shores
    6. Gilded Cunt
    7. Saffron's Curse
    8. Lustmord and Wargasm (The Lick Of Carnivorous Winds)
    9. You Will Know The Lion By His Claw
20,44 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required
'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel