• W.A.S.P. "The Headless Children"
kod EAN: 636551711920nr kat.: 636551711920

W.A.S.P. "The Headless Children"

  • Artist: W.A.S.P. Title: The Headless Children
Music Label: SNAPPER
    1. The heretic (The lost child)
    2. The real me
    3. The headless children
    4. Thunderhead
    5. Mean man
    6. The neutron bomber
    7. Mephisto Waltz
    8. Forever free
    9. Maneater
    10. Rebel in the F.D.G.
    11. Locomotive breath
    12. For whom the bell tolls
    13. Lake of fools
    14. War cry
    15. Love machine
    16. Blind in Texas
8,31 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.