• W.A.S.P. "The Sting CDDVD"
kod EAN: 636551728201nr kat.: 636551728201

W.A.S.P. "The Sting CDDVD"

  • Artist: W.A.S.P. Title: The Sting CDDVD
Wytwórnia: SNAPPER
    1. Helldorado
    2. Inside the Electric Circus
    3. Chainsaw Charlie (Murders in the New Morgue)
    4. Wild Child
    5. L.O.V.E Machine
    6. Animal (F__K Like a Beast)
    7. Sleeping (In the Fire)
    8. Damnation Angels
    9. Dirty Balls
    10. The Real Me
    11. I Wanna Be Somebody
    12. Blind in Texas
13,20 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required
'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel