• W.A.S.P. "Inside The Electric Circus LP"
kod EAN: 636551597517nr kat.: 636551597517

W.A.S.P. "Inside The Electric Circus LP"

  • Artist: W.A.S.P. Title: Inside The Electric Circus LP
Music Label: SNAPPER
    Disc: 1
    1. The Big Welcome
    2. Inside the Electric Circus
    3. I Don't Need No Doctor
    4. 95-N.A.S.T.Y
    5. Restless Gypsy
    6. Shoot from the Hip

    Disc: 2
    1. I?M Alive
    2. Easy Living
    3. Sweet Cheetah
    4. Mantronic
    5. King of Sodom and Gomorrah
    6. The Rock Rolls on
20,55 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

Bought with this Item:

20,55 €

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.