• Persefone "Aathma"
kod EAN: 7320470218884nr kat.: 7320470218884

Persefone "Aathma"

  • Artist: PERSEFONE Title: Aathma
    1. An Infinitesimal Spark 01:50 Show lyrics
    2. One of Many... 01:27 instrumental
    3. Prison Skin 06:21 Show lyrics
    4. Spirals Within Thy Being 07:16
    5. Cosmic Walkers 03:22 instrumental
    6. No Faced Mindless 05:52
    7. Living Waves 05:45
    8. Vacuum 02:13 instrumental
    9. Stillness Is Timeless 09:36
    10. Aathma:
    Part I. Universal Oneness,
    Part II. Spiritual Bliss,
    Part III. One with the Light, Part
    IV. ...Many of One 20:00

    TOTAL: 01:03:42
9,95 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel