• Persefone "Core"
kod EAN: 7320470185100nr kat.: 7320470185100

Persefone "Core"

  • Artist: PERSEFONE Title: Core
    1. Sanctuary Act I Goddess Wrath
    2. Sanctuary Act Ii Light's Memories
    3. Sanctuary Act Iii Exiled to the Void
    4. Sanctuary Act Iv To Face the Truth
    5. Underworld Act I Clash of the Titans
    6. Underworld Act Ii Dark Thoughts from a Dark Hear
    7. Underworld Act Iii When the Earth Breaks
    8. Underworld Act Iv Released
    9. Seed Act I A Ray of Hope
    10. Seed Act Ii Self Betraying
    11. Seed Act Iii Doubts Are Seed
    12. Seed Act Iv Dark Inner Transition
    13. Seed Act V The End
    14. Star Wars Revisited Bonus Track
9,84 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.