• Persefone "Spiritual Migration"
kod EAN: 7320470170090nr kat.: 7320470170090

Persefone "Spiritual Migration"

  • Artist: PERSEFONE Title: Spiritual Migration
    1. Flying Sea Dragons
    2. Mind as Universe
    3. The Great Reality
    4. Zazen Meditation
    5. The Majestic of Gaia
    6. Consciousness Pt.1 Sitting in Silence
    7. Consciousness Pt.2 A Path to Enlightenment
    8. Inner Fullness
    9. Metta Meditation 3n
    10. Upward Explosion
    11. Spiritual Migration
    12. Returning to the Source
    13. Outro
10,42 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required
'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel