• Beth Hart "Live At The Royal Albert Hall CD"
kod EAN: 819873017677nr kat.: 819873017677

Beth Hart "Live At The Royal Albert Hall CD"

  • Artist: BETH HART Title: Live At The Royal Albert Hall CD
Wytwórnia: MASCOT
    CD Track list:
    Disc 1
    1 As Long As I Have A Song
    2 For My Friends
    3 Lifts You Up
    4 Close To My Fire
    5 Bang Bang Boom Boom
    6 Good As It Gets
    7 Spirit Of God
    8 Baddest Blues
    9 Sister Heroine
    10 Baby Shot Me Down
    11 Waterfalls
    12 Your Heart Is As Black As Night
    Disc 2
    1 Saved
    2 The Ugliest House On The Block
    3 Spiders In My Bed
    4 Take It Easy On Me
    5 Leave The Light On
    6 Mama This One's For You
    7 My California
    8 Trouble
    9 Love Is A Lie
    10 Picture In A Frame
    11 Caught Out In The Rain

13,20 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel