• My Dying Bride "For Lies I Sire Lp"
kod EAN: 801056824516nr kat.: 801056824516

My Dying Bride "For Lies I Sire Lp"

  • Artist: MY DYING BRIDE Title: For Lies I Sire Lp
    A1 My Body, A Funeral 6:47
    A2 Fall With Me 7:17
    B3 The Lies I Sire 5:29
    B4 Bring Me Victory 4:07
    B5 Echoes From A Hollow Soul 7:20
    C6 ShadowHaunt 4:37
    C7 Santuario Di Sangue 8:28
    D8 A Chapter In Loathing 4:44
    D9 Death Triumphant 11:06
46,61 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required
'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel