• My Dying Bride "For Darkest Eyes Black LP"
kod EAN: 801056893512nr kat.: 801056893512

My Dying Bride "For Darkest Eyes Black LP"

  • Artist: MY DYING BRIDE Title: For Darkest Eyes Black LP
    1. A Sea To Suffer In (Live In Krakow)
    2. The Songless Bird (Live In Krakow)
    3. The Crown Of Sympathy (Live In Krakow)
    4. The Thrash Of Naked Limbs (Live In Krakow)
    5. The Cry Of Mankind (Live In Krakow)
    6. Your River (Live In Krakow)
    7. Black Voyage (Live In Krakow)
    8. Your Shameful Heaven (Live In Krakow)
    9. From Darkest Skies (Live In Krakow)
    10. The Forever People (Live In Krakow)
40,82 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required
'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel