• Beth Hart "Better Than Home Limited Edition"
kod EAN: 819873011408nr kat.: 819873011408

Beth Hart "Better Than Home Limited Edition"

  • Artist: BETH HART Title: Better Than Home Limited Edition
Wytwórnia: MASCOT
    1. Might As Well Smile
    2. Tell 'Em To Hold On
    3. Tell Her You Belong To Me
    4. Trouble
    5. Better Than Home
    6. St. Teresa
    7. We're Still Living In The City
    8. The Mood That I'm In
    9. Mechanical Heart
    10. As Long As I Have A Song
    --Bonus Track--
    11. Mama This One's For You
13,69 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel