• Beth Hart "Live At The Royal Albert Hall BR"
kod EAN: 819873017691nr kat.: 819873017691

Beth Hart "Live At The Royal Albert Hall BR"

  • Artist: BETH HART Title: Live At The Royal Albert Hall BR
Wytwórnia: MASCOT
    Blu-ray Track list:
    1 As Long As I Have A Song
    2 For My Friends
    3 Lifts You Up
    4 Close To My Fire
    5 Bang Bang Boom Boom
    6 Good As It Gets
    7 Spirit Of God
    8 Baddest Blues
    9 Sister Heroine
    10 Baby Shot Me Down
    11 Waterfalls
    12 Your Heart Is As Black As Night

    Bonus content:
    Behind The Scenes Video
    Beth Hart Interview

    13 Saved
    14 The Ugliest House On The Block
    15 Spiders In My Bed
    16 Take It Easy On Me
    17 Leave The Light On
    18 Mama This One's For You
    19 My California
    20 Trouble
    21 Love Is A Lie
    22 Picture In A Frame
    23 Caught Out In The Rain

20,14 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required
'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel