• Europe "Live At Sweden Rock Cd"
kod EAN: 4029759090564nr kat.: 4029759090564

Europe "Live At Sweden Rock Cd"

  • Artist: EUROPE Title: Live At Sweden Rock Cd
Wytwórnia: EDEL
    CD 1
    1. Intro Riches To Rags
    2. Firebox
    3. Not Supposed To Sing The Blues
    4. Scream Of Anger
    5. Superstitious
    6. No Stone Unturned
    7. New Love In Town
    8. In The Future To Come
    9. Paradize Bay
    10. Girl From Lebanon
    11. Prisoners In Paradise
    12. Always The Pretenders
    13. Drink And A Smile
    14. Open Your Heart
    15. Love Is Not The Enemy
    16. Sign Of The Times

    CD 2
    1. Start From The Dark
    2. Wings Of Tomorrow
    3. Carrie
    4. Jailbreak featuring Scott Gorham
    5. Seven Doors Hotel
    6. Drum Solo
    7. The Beast
    8. Let The Good Times Rock
    9. Lights Out featuring Michael Schenker
    10. Rock The Night
    11. Last Look At Eden
    12. The Final Countdown
11,31 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required
'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel