• Europe "Live At Shepherd'S Bush London Bluray"
kod EAN: 4029759069928nr kat.: 4029759069928

Europe "Live At Shepherd'S Bush London Bluray"

  • Artist: EUROPE Title: Live At Shepherd'S Bush London Bluray
Music Label: EDEL
    1. Prelude
    2. Last Look At Eden
    3. The Beast
    4. Rock The Night
    5. Scream Of Anger
    6. No Stone Unturned
    7. Carrie
    8. The Getaway Plan
    9. Guitar Feature The Londer Tribute To Gary Moore
    10. Seventh Sign
    11. New Love In Town
    12. Love Is Not The Enemy
    13. More Than Meets The Eye
    14. Drum Feature
    15. Always The Pretenders
    16. Start From The Dark
    17. Superstituous
    18. Doghouse
    19. The Final Countdown

    1. Live Footage From Stockholm Ice Stadium Hovet Dec. 28th 2009
    2. Live Footage From Gröna Lund In Stockholm Sept 17th 2010
    3. Live Photo Gallery
    4. Documentary Interviews And Rehearsal
    5. Last Look At Eden Music Video
    6. New Love In Town Music Video
18,56 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.