• Umbra Et Imago "Dunkle Energie Special Edition"
kod EAN: 886922654725nr kat.: 886922654725

Umbra Et Imago "Dunkle Energie Special Edition"

  • Artist: UMBRA ET IMAGO Title: Dunkle Energie Special Edition
Wytwórnia: SPV
    CD 1 Dunkle Energie
    1. Intro
    2. Feuer und Licht
    3. Dunkle Energie
    4. Mein Buch
    5. She is Calling
    6. Schweigen ist Gold
    7. Dionysos
    8. Traurig
    9. White Wedding
    10. TV Macht Krank
    11. Outro
    12. Gothic Erotic Brainstorm 2001 Mix

    CD 2 The Hard Years
    1. Intro
    2. Sex Statt Krieg
    3. Es War Einmal Eine O
    4. You are Poison for Me
    5. Devotion
    6. Kein Gott und Keine Liebe
    7. Kleine Schwester
    8. Gothic Erotic
    9. Erotica
11,50 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel