• Umbra Et Imago "20"
kod EAN: 693723098173nr kat.: 693723098173

Umbra Et Imago "20"

  • Artist: UMBRA ET IMAGO Title: 20
Music Label: SPV
    DVD 1 Acoustic Set
    1. Märchenlied
    2. Jahr und Tag
    3. Kleine Schwester
    4. Mein Herz und meine Seele
    5. You are Poison for me
    6. Erotica
    7. Der freie Geist
    8. Vater
    9. Ein letztes Mal
    10. Wintertage

    DVD 2 Rock Set
    1. Intro
    2. Liebeslied
    3. Perfect Baby
    4. House of the Rising Sun
    5. Gebet Nr. 1
    6. Ignoranz
    7. Goth Music
    8. Davon geht die Welt nicht unter
    9. Ode an die Musik
    10. Final Last Dream
    11. Ohne dich
    12. Sonntagsandacht
    13. Alles schwarz
    14. Amadeus
    15. Depressionen
18,68 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.