• Monster Magnet "Last Patrol Limited Edition"
kod EAN: 819224016724nr kat.: 819224016724

Monster Magnet "Last Patrol Limited Edition"

  • Artist: MONSTER MAGNET Title: Last Patrol Limited Edition
Wytwórnia: NAPALM
    1. I Live Behind the Clouds
    2. Last Patrol
    3. Three Kingfishers
    4. Paradise
    5. Hallelujah
    6. Mindless Ones
    7. The Duke of Supernature
    8. End of Time
    9. Stay Tuned
    10. Strobe Light Beatdown Bonus Track
    11. One Dead Moon Bonus Track
14,30 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

Bought with this Item:

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel