• Monster Magnet "Cobras And Fire"
kod EAN: 840588137527nr kat.: 840588137527

Monster Magnet "Cobras And Fire"

  • Artist: MONSTER MAGNET Title: Cobras And Fire
Wytwórnia: NAPALM
    1.She Digs That Hole
    Written-By – Wyndorf*, Caivano*
    2.Watch Me Fade
    Organ – Jeff Levine
    3.Mastermind ´69
    Organ – Jeff Levine
    4.Cobras And Fire (Hallucination Bomb)
    Tambura [Shruti Box], Tambura [Electric] – Robert Ryan (5)
    5.Gods, And Punks And The Everlasting Twilight
    6.The Titan
    7.When The Planes Fall From The Sky (Sitar And Psych Version)
    8.Ball Of Confusion
    Backing Vocals [Background Vocals] – Tim Cronin
    Written-By – Barrett Strong, Norman Whitfield
    9.Time Machine (Instrumental)
    10.I Live Behind The Paradise Machine: Evil Joe Barresi's Magnet Mash Vol.1
13,19 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required
'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel