• Monster Magnet "A Better Dystopia Limited Edition"
kod EAN: 840588143405nr kat.: 840588143405

Monster Magnet "A Better Dystopia Limited Edition"

  • Artist: MONSTER MAGNET Title: A Better Dystopia Limited Edition
Wytwórnia: NAPALM
    1. The Diamond Mine
    2. Born To Go
    3. Epitaph For A Head
    4. Solid Gold Hell
    5. Be Forewarned
    6. Mr. Destroyer
    7. When The Wolf Sits
    8. Death
    9. Situation
    10. It’s Trash
    11. Motorcycle( Straight to Hell )
    12. Learning To Die
    13. Welcome To The Void*
    *Bonus Track on Digipak and Vinyl Black

    Dave Wyndorf - Vocals, Guitar
    Phil Caivano - Guitar
    Garret Sweeny - Guitar
    Alec Morton - Bass
    Bob Pantella - Drums
8,69 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel