• U.D.O. "Solid"
kod EAN: 884860065122nr kat.: 884860065122

U.D.O. "Solid"

  • Artist: U.D.O. Title: Solid
Wytwórnia: AFM
    1. Independence Day
    2. Two Faced Woman
    3. Desperate Balls
    4. The Punisher
    5. Devils Dice
    6. Bad Luck
    7. Preachers Of The Night
    8. Hate Stinger
    9. Braindead Hero
    10. Pray For The Hunted
    11. The Healer
    12. Independence Day Live
    13. Mad Dogs And Loaded Guns Demo
    14. Warchild Demo
    15. Independence Day Video
11,14 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel