• U.D.O. "Timebomb"
kod EAN: 884860065023nr kat.: 884860065023

U.D.O. "Timebomb"

  • Artist: U.D.O. Title: Timebomb
Wytwórnia: AFM
    1. The Gutter Instrumental
    2. Metal Eater
    3. Thunderforce
    4. Overloaded Instrumental
    5. Burning Heat
    6. Back In Pain
    7. Timebomb
    8. Powersquad
    9. Kick In The Face
    10. Soldiers Of Darkness
    11. Metal Maniac Master Mind
    12. Metal Eater Live Bonus
    13. Album EPK Video Bonus
12,27 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

Bought with this Item:

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel