• L.A. Guns "Lost In The City Of Angels"
kod EAN: 5413992511174nr kat.: 5413992511174

L.A. Guns "Lost In The City Of Angels"

ArtistL.A. GUNS
  • Artist: L.A. GUNS Title: Lost In The City Of Angels
    Disc 1
    1. Man in the Moon
    2. Beautiful
    3. Good Thing
    4. Spider s Web
    5. Don t Call Me Crazy
    6. Hypnotized
    7. Fast Talkin Dream Dealer
    8. Out of Sight
    9. Turn It Around
    10. Scream See All

    Disc 2
    1. Don t Look At Me That Way
    2. OK Let s Roll
    3. Waking the Dead
    4. Revolution
    5. Ballad
    6. Frequency
    7. Psychopathic Eyes
    8. Hellraisers Ball
    9. Lost In the City of Angels
    10. Don t You Cry
14,38 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel