• Unity, The "Pride"
kod EAN: 886922414220nr kat.: 886922414220

Unity, The "Pride"

  • Artist: UNITY, THE Title: Pride
Wytwórnia: SPV
    CD 1
    1. The New Pandora
    2. Hands Of Time
    3. Line And Sinker
    4. We Don´t Need Them Here
    5. Destination Unknown
    6. Angel Of Dawn
    7. Damn Nation
    8. Wave Of Fear
    9. Guess How I Hate This
    10. Scenery Of Hate
    11. Rusty Cadillac
    12. You Don´t Walk Alone

    CD 2
    1. The Storm (live)
    2. The Willow Tree (live)
    3. You Got Me Wrong (live)
    4. Never Forget (live)
    5. Nowhereland
11,74 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel