• L.A. Guns "Hollywood Raw The Original Sessions"
kod EAN: 889466276323nr kat.: 889466276323

L.A. Guns "Hollywood Raw The Original Sessions"

ArtistL.A. GUNS
  • Artist: L.A. GUNS Title: Hollywood Raw The Original Sessions
Wytwórnia: MEMBRAN
    1. Soho
    2. Nothing to Lose
    3. Bitch Is Back
    4. Down in the City
    5. Electric Gypsy
    6. Instrumental
    7. Guilty
    8. Hollywood Tease
    9. Love and Hate
    10. Midnight Alibi
    11. One More Reason
    12. One Way Ticket
    13. Shoot for Thrills
    14. Winter's Fool
    15. Alice in the Wasteland

    DISC 2:
    1. Don't Love Me
    2. When Dreams Don't Follow Through
    3. It's Not True
    4. Something Heavy
14,49 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel