• Leaves Eyes "Njord"
kod EAN: 782124000264nr kat.: 782124000264

Leaves Eyes "Njord"

  • Artist: LEAVES EYES Title: Njord
Wytwórnia: NAPALM
    1. Njord
    2. My Destiny
    3. Emerald Island
    4. Take The Devil In Me
    5. Scarborough Fair
    6. Through Our Veins
    7. Irish Rain
    8. Northbound
    9. Ragnarok
    10. Morgenland
    11. The Holy Bond
    12. Frøyas Theme

    CENA Z OSTATNICH 30 dni: 53zł PLN
8,84 €
11,43 €
You save 23% (2,59 €).
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel