• Leaves Eyes "Vinland Saga"
kod EAN: 693723371924nr kat.: 693723371924

Leaves Eyes "Vinland Saga"

  • Artist: LEAVES EYES Title: Vinland Saga
Wytwórnia: NAPALM
    1. Vinland Saga
    2. Farewell Proud Men
    3. Elegy
    4. Solemn Sea
    5. Leaves Eyes
    6. The Thorn
    7. Misseri Turn Green Meadows into Grey
    8. Amhrán Song of the Winds
    9. New Found Land
    10. Mourning Tree
    11. Twilight Sun
    12. Ankomst
12,79 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel