• Nightwish "Dark Passion Play" Lp
kod EAN: 727361192396nr kat.: 727361192396

Nightwish "Dark Passion Play" Lp

  • Artist: NIGHTWISH Title: Dark Passion Play
    Side A
    1. The Poet And The Pendulum
    2. Bye Bye Beautiful
    3. Amaranth
    Side B
    1. Cadence Of Her last Breath
    2. Master passion Greed
    3. Eva
    4. Sahara
    Side C
    1. Whoever Brings The Night
    2. For The Heart I Once Head
    3. The Isnlander
    4. Last Of The Wilds
    Side D
    1. Days To The Wolves
    2. Meadows Of Heaven
34,39 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel