• Peyroux, Madeleine "Let's Walk LP"
kod EAN: 691835879437nr kat.: 691835879437

Peyroux, Madeleine "Let's Walk LP"

Premiere: Yes
  • Artist: PEYROUX, MADELEINE Title: Let's Walk LP
Wytwórnia: MEMBRAN
    1. Find True Love
    2. How I Wish
    3. Let's Walk
    4. Please Come On Inside
    5. Blues for Heaven
    6. Et Puis
    7. Me and the Mosquito
    8. Nothing Personal
    9. Showman Dan
    10. Take Care
25,59 €
Premiere and shipping in (2024-06-28)
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required
'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel