• W.A.S.P. "First Blood Last Cuts LP"
kod EAN: 636551815710nr kat.: 636551815710

W.A.S.P. "First Blood Last Cuts LP"

  • Artist: W.A.S.P. Title: First Blood Last Cuts LP
Wytwórnia: SNAPPER
    Side A
    1. Animal (F**k Like A Beast)
    2. L.O.V.E. Machine (Remix)
    3. I Wanna Be Somebody (Remix)
    4. On Your Knees
    Side B
    1. Blind In Texas (Remix)
    2. Wild Child (Remix)
    3. I Don`t Need No Doctor (Remix)
    4. Sunset And Babylon
    Side C
    1. The Real Me
    2. The Headless Children
    3. Mean Man
    4. Forever Free
    Side D
    1.Chainsaw Charlie (Murders In The New Morgue - Sawn Off Version)
    2. The Idol (Crimson Edit)
    3. Hold On To My Heart
    4. Rock And Roll To Death
43,88 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required
'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel