• V/A Sama Abdulhadi "Fabric Presents Sama Abdulhadi LP"
kod EAN: 5060845323448nr kat.: 5060845323448

V/A Sama Abdulhadi "Fabric Presents Sama Abdulhadi LP"

  • Artist: V/A SAMA ABDULHADI Title: Fabric Presents Sama Abdulhadi LP
    1. LP  

    1. A1. Acid Arab - Laba Staifia [Crammed Discs]
    2. A2. XZYKO - Kangoa [We Are Connected Music]
    3. B1. Sama' Abdulhadi | Walaa Sbait - Well Fee [fabric Records]
    4. B2. Carbon | Peter Groskreutz - Discharge [fabric Records]

    2. LP  

    1. C1. Michael Klein - Contact [RX Recordings]
    2. C2. Sylvie Miles - Man In The Woods [Space Kraft Recordings]
    3. D1. Lutgens - ASMR [fabric Records]
    4. D2. Psycrain | C.A.T - Goosebombs [Bassclef Records]
31,04 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required
'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel