• Earthside "Let The Truth Speak"
kod EAN: 810020505955nr kat.: 810020505955

Earthside "Let The Truth Speak"

  • Artist: EARTHSIDE Title: Let The Truth Speak
Wytwórnia: MASCOT
    1.But What If We're Wrong (feat. Sandbox Percussion)
    2.We Who Lament (feat. Keturah)
    3.Tyranny (feat. Pritam Adhikary of Aarlon)
    4.Pattern Of Rebirth (feat. AJ Channer of Fire From The Gods)
    5.Watching The Earth Sink
    6.The Lesser Evil (feat. Larry Braggs & Sam Gendel)
    7.Denial's Aria (feat. Keturah, VikKe & Duo Scorpio)
    8.Vespers (feat. Gennady Tkachenko-Papizh & VikKe)
    9.Let The Truth Speak (feat. Daniel Tompkins of TesseracT & Gennady Tkachenko-Papizh)
    10.All We Knew And Ever Loved (feat. Baard Kolstad of Leprous)
13,20 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required
'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel