• Earthside "Let The Truth Speak LP RED"
kod EAN: 810020505931nr kat.: 810020505931

Earthside "Let The Truth Speak LP RED"

  • Artist: EARTHSIDE Title: Let The Truth Speak LP RED
Wytwórnia: MASCOT
    Disc: 1
    Side A:
    • But What If We're Wrong (Feat. Sandbox Percussion)
    • We Who Lament (Feat. Keturah)
    • Tyranny (Feat. Pritam Adhikary of Aarlon)
    Side B:
    • Pattern of Rebirth (Feat. Aj Channer of Fire from the Gods)
    • Watching the Earth Sink

    Disc: 2
    Side C:
    • The Lesser Evil (Feat. Larry Braggs & Sam Gendel)
    • Denial's Aria (Feat. Keturah, Vikke & Duo Scorpio)
    • Vespers (Feat. Gennady Tkachenko-Papizh & Vikke)
    Side D:
    • Let the Truth Speak (Feat. Daniel Tompkins of Tesseract & Gennady Tkachenko-Papizh)
    • All We Knew and Ever Loved (Feat. Baard Kolstad of Leprous)
32,42 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required
'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel