• Pentagram "First Daze Here LP SPLATTER"
kod EAN: 781676507917nr kat.: 781676507917

Pentagram "First Daze Here LP SPLATTER"

  • Artist: PENTAGRAM Title: First Daze Here LP SPLATTER
Wytwórnia: RELAPSE
    1. Forever My Queen
    2. When The Screams Come
    3. Walk In The Blue Light
    4. Starlady
    5. Lazy Lady
    6. Review Your Choices
    7. Hurricane
    8. Livin' In A Ram's Head
    9. Earth Flight
    10. 20 Buck Spin
    11. Be Forewarned
    12. Last Days Here
    13. Be Forewarned (The Macabre Mix)
    14. Lazy Lady (The Macabre Mix)
25,15 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required
'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel